List

We offer an extensive list of popular themes that can be included with just one line of HTML.

To use a theme just include the tag provided inside the HTML <head>...</head> tags of the web document.

Name HTML Tag Demo
Adventurous <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/adventurous/adventurous.min.css"> Demo
An Old Hope <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/an-old-hope/an-old-hope.min.css"> Demo
Ariake Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/ariake-dark/ariake-dark.min.css"> Demo
Ariake Light <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/ariake-light/ariake-light.min.css"> Demo
Atom Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/atom-dark/atom-dark.min.css"> Demo
Atom Light <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/atom-light/atom-light.min.css"> Demo
Aurora <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/aurora/aurora.min.css"> Demo
Base16 Tomorrow Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/base16-tomorrow-dark/base16-tomorrow-dark.min.css"> Demo
Base16 Tomorrow Light <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/base16-tomorrow-light/base16-tomorrow-light.min.css"> Demo
Batman <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/batman/batman.min.css"> Demo
Cake <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/cake/cake.min.css"> Demo
Chester <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/chester/chester.min.css"> Demo
Colorblind Wombat Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/colorblind-wombat-dark/colorblind-wombat-dark.min.css"> Demo
Dark Fusion <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/dark-fusion/dark-fusion.min.css"> Demo
Dracula <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/dracula/dracula.min.css"> Demo
Firewatch <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/firewatch/firewatch.min.css"> Demo
Firewatch Green <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/firewatch-green/firewatch-green.min.css"> Demo
Fizzy <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/fizzy/fizzy.min.css"> Demo
Flatland Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/flatland-dark/flatland-dark.min.css"> Demo
Flatwhite <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/flatwhite/flatwhite.min.css"> Demo
GitHub Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/github-dark/github-dark.min.css"> Demo
GitHub Light <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/github-light/github-light.min.css"> Demo
Gloom <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/gloom/gloom.min.css"> Demo
Material <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/material/material.min.css"> Demo
Material Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/material-dark/material-dark.min.css"> Demo
Material Light <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/material-light/material-light.min.css"> Demo
Monokai <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/monokai/monokai.min.css"> Demo
Neutron <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/neutron/neutron.min.css"> Demo
No Caffeine <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/no-caffeine/no-caffeine.min.css"> Demo
Nord <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/nord/nord.min.css"> Demo
Oceanic Next <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/oceanic-next/oceanic-next.min.css"> Demo
One Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/one-dark/one-dark.min.css"> Demo
One Light <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/one-light/one-light.min.css"> Demo
Pen Paper Coffee <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/pen-paper-coffee/pen-paper-coffee.min.css"> Demo
Photon Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/photon-dark/photon-dark.min.css"> Demo
Photon Light <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/photon-light/photon-light.min.css"> Demo
Predawn <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/predawn/predawn.min.css"> Demo
Seti <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/seti/seti.min.css"> Demo
Slime <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/slime/slime.min.css"> Demo
Solarized Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/solarized-dark/solarized-dark.min.css"> Demo
Solarized Light <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/solarized-light/solarized-light.min.css"> Demo
Spacegray Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/spacegray-dark/spacegray-dark.min.css"> Demo
Wombat Dark <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/wombat-dark/wombat-dark.min.css"> Demo
Wombat Light <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/wombat-light/wombat-light.min.css"> Demo
Yeti <link rel="stylesheet" href="https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/gh/photonsh/themes@0.2.0/yeti/yeti.min.css"> Demo

We offer the themes in three versions: normal, minified and CSS Modules. You can find these versions on GitHub photonsh/themes repository.

We recommend using the minified version in production (shown in the table above).